Skip to content

Getting started hybrid measurement

Please note the hints in the corresponding tabs!

Important information hybrid app measurement

Before integrating Measurement Manager, please check if these web pages are accessed hybrid. For correct app traffic capture, the integration of the Census SDK in your app must occur simultaneously with the activation of the Measurement Manager. This may result in an overcount of the webview's stored offer identifier (MEW).

If the pseudonymous measurement (webview) is played out directly via the Measurement Manager, it is imperative to implement and initialize the Census Library (IOMb, from version 1.0.1) as well. In case of a different implementation, hybrid requests cannot be captured from the pseudonymous webview.

Furthermore, make sure that your new app version - with integrated Census Library - has a high update rate among your users before activating pseudonymous measurement in the Measurement Manager on your website.


Last update: February 1, 2022

Zum Inhalt

Getting started hybride Messung

Bitte beachten Sie die Hinweise in den entsprechenden Tabs!

Wichtige Informationen hybriden App-Messung

Bitte prüfen Sie vor der Integration des Measurement Mangers, ob auf diese Webseiten hybrid zugegriffen wird. Für die korrekte Erfassung des App-Traffics muss die Integration der Zensus SDK in Ihrer App zeitgleich mit der Aktivierung des Measurement Managers erfolgen. Dies kann zu einer Überzählung der hinterlegten Angebotskennung (MEW) des Webviews führen.

Wird die pseudonyme Messung (Webview) direkt über den Measurement Manager ausgespielt, so ist es zwingend erforderlich auch die Zensus Library (IOMb, ab Version 1.0.1) zu implementieren und initialisieren. Bei einer abweichenden Umsetzung können keine hybriden Requests aus dem pseudonymen Webview erfasst werden.

Achten Sie des Weiteren darauf, dass Ihre neue App-Version - mit integrierter Zensus-Library - vor der Aktivierung der pseudonymen Messung im Measurement Manager auf Ihrer Webseite eine hohe Update-Quote bei Ihren Nutzern aufweist.


Letztes Update: February 1, 2022